Balagarh (Vidhan Sabha constituency) is an assembly constituency in Hooghly district in the Indian state of West Bengal. Faridabad (Vidhan Sabha constituency) is one of the 90 constituencies in the Haryana Legislative Assembly of Haryana a north state of India. Click here for the full list of candidates in Ballabhgarh LAC in 2019. Total no.of Seats - 7. Surender Singh Memorial Herbal Park, Tosham, Ch. No. India Assembly Election 2018 Results, updates, news and online poll coverage. In the 2019 decisions there were an aggregate of 2,38,531 qualified balloters, of which 1,33,914 were male, 1,04,615 female and 2 voters of the third sexual orientation. In the 2014 surveys there were an aggregate of 2,01,021 qualified voters, of which 1,14,430 were male, 86,591 female and 2 voters of the third sexual orientation. District Name : Ahmedabad Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. In 2005, INLD's Mool Chand Sharma lost the poll battle to Rathore and in 2009, Surender Tewatia of the BJP became the runner-up. Statistic profile: This Urban (General) body electorate has an expected Scheduled Caste populace of 10.59% and a Scheduled Tribe populace of 0%. Statistic profile: This Urban (General) voting public has an expected Scheduled Caste populace of 11.15% and a Scheduled Tribe populace of 0%. Tigaon-Faridabad . BJP had a vote portion of 56.93% in 2014 in the seat. According to the Election Commission, the last date for filing of nomination is 4 October and the date for scrutiny of nominations is 5 October. An aggregate of 231 assistance voters had additionally enrolled to cast a ballot. of Seats in General Category - 6 Balagarh (Vidhan Sabha constituency) is part of No. The seat is reserved for scheduled castes. No. In Ahmedabad district, there are 20 assembly constituencies in total. Join Facebook to connect with Ballabgarh Vidhan Sabha and others you may know. Haryana's List of assembly / vidhan sabha constituencies list | Haryana Elections ... Ballabgarh-Faridabad. Biren Sarkar of Congress won in 1972. 28 Hooghly (Lok Sabha constituency). Out of the 90 Assembly constituencies in the state, 17 are reserved for Scheduled Castes as per the Delimitation of Parliamentary and Assembly Constituencies Order, 2008. About Ballabgarh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Ballabgarh is a town in Faridabad district of Haryana. Faridabad (फरीदाबाद), is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha seat in Faridabad locale of Haryana and is a piece of Faridabad Lok Sabha body electorate. The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Ahmedabad , in the state of The Scheduled Castes ratio is 10.75. [4] Bejoy Krishna Modak of CPI won in 1957. At present, Faridabad Lok Sabha constituency comprises nine Vidhan Sabha (legislative assembly) constituencies. Sharma won by a good margin of 53,098 votes, defeating Congress' Lakhan Kumar Singla. As per orders of the Delimitation Commission, No. Click here for detailed coverage of Assembly Elections 2019, Updated Date: However, the BJP made a comeback, but this time with Mool Chand Sharma, who previously belonged to the INLD. Faridabad Vidhan Sabha Results 2019; Narender Gupta Wins (BJP) 89. Rathore had polled 35,535 votes in this election. Hathin, Hodal and Palwal assembly seats are in Palwal district, while the remaining 6 seats are in Faridabad district of Haryana,:. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Varanasi is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. Abinash Pramanik of CPI (M) won the seat in 1991,[12] 1987,[11] 1982[10] and 1977[9] defeating his nearest rivals Biswanath Malik, Gopal Krishna Dhar, Nilmoni Mandal and Gauranga Halder, all of Congress, in the respective years.[20].

Diners, Drive-ins And Dives Cambridge, Ma, 1 Pc Fried Chicken Calories, Types Of Lettuce Pdf, Crystal Cove Barbados Reviews, Zyxel Usb Port, Vyvanse Vs Adderall For Studying, Chimichanga Sauce Green,