The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This website follows the DNPA Code of Ethics. The only different this year is that Bijender Chaudhary is now from the Congress party instead of the JD(u) party. 5.00 PM:  Vote counting to declare the Sandesh election winner is on way, until 5.00 PM the Sandesh seat is being lead by RJD  and JDU  is in runner up position. Nitish Kumar says his party, the Janata Dal (United), is contesting 122 seats in the 243-member Bihar assembly. Home; news; bihar-vidhan-sabha-election-2020; Sandesh Assembly Election 2020: Phase 1 voting is ongoing in Sandesh and Barhara, Know the constituency wise voter turnout Bihar Candidate Arun Yadav wife files nominations from Sandesh seat, check out the full list of nominations Barhara (Bihar) Assembly Election Results 2020 Live: In the last assembly elections, the seat was won by Saroj Yadav of the RJD. You can find out more-, Counting of Votes for Bihar Assembly Election 2020 begins. As of 2.00 pm KIRAN DEVI of  RJD  is leading and VIJAYENDRA YADAV from JDU   is in runner up positions. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. RJD won 20 seats while Congress 11 seats and the BJP managed to win 20 seats. 6:00 AM: Check out vote tally and live updates from Sandesh Assembly starting at 8 am. Barhara Vidhan Sabha Seat news old results assembly candidates list Bihar Election 2020: बड़हरा से RJD के सरोज यादव मौजूदा विधायक हैं. Barhara Election Results 2020: There are 243 assembly seats in Bihar. All Rights Reserved. Among the Mahagathbandhan partners, the RJD will contest 144 seats while the Congress and the Left (CPI-ML, CPI, CPM) will fight on 70 and 29 seats, respectively. Bihar Election Results 2020 LIVE Updates: Results have endorsed the way we tackled Covid-19, says PM Modi, JDU tally lowest in 15 yrs, Nitish ‘unwilling’ but BJP persuades him to stay Bihar CM, Bhupendra Yadav: Stand by BJP decision to continue Nitish as CM, Asadududdin Owaisi: Don't let crowds mislead... not easy changing to votes, On Seat No. Muzaffarpur seat candidate list & winner. For more updates on Bihar Elections stay connected with JagranTV. NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll, The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election, Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020, Janata Dal United (JD(U)) Candidate List 2020. Read More…, Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. Sandesh falls under the Bhojpur district of Bihar and its current sitting MLA is Arun Kumar from RJD party. There will be election on 28 October 2020. The biggest election in the corona pandemic is ongoing and people of Sandesh constituencies are lining up to vote and pick there MLA. 10.45 AM:  The RJD candidate Kiran Devi is leading with 7699 voets with LJP candaidate Shweta singh. Bihar Election Result 2020 : RJD को मिले हैं सबसे ज्यादा वोट, BJP की सीटें बढ़ीं, लेकिन घट वोट शेयर – Watch Video, Bihar Election Result 2020: Chirag Paswan पर Jitan Ram Manjhi का हमला, बोले- जिस डाल पर बैठे थे, उसी को काट रहे थे चिराग – Watch Video, Bihar Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result 2020: गिरिराज सिंह ने RJD और Congress पर साधा निशाना, बोले- अपनी पिछली सीटों को भी नहीं बचा पाए – Watch video, Bihar Election Result 2020: तेजस्वी को सीएम का उत्तराधिकारी बना दें नीतीश कुमार : Digvijay Singh – Watch Video, Bihar Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result 2020 : दीवाली बाद नीतीश की ताजपोशी, बिहार में कांग्रेस का बंटाधार – Watch Video, Bihar Election Result 2020: क्या Nitish फिर बनेंगे बिहार के CM, Sushil Modi ने दिया जवाब – Watch Video, Bihar Election Results 2020: Chirag Paswan की पार्टी LJP जीती एक सीट, Chirag बोले- जनता ने जो प्यार दिया उससे खुश – Watch Video, Bihar Election Result 2020: Nitish Kumar 7वीं बार सीएम की शपथ ले सकते हैं, इस फॉर्मूले के तहत बन सकती है बिहार सरकार – Watch Video, Bihar Election 2020 Results Updates: Leading and Trailing Candidates and Parties, counting to start for 230 seat at 8 am, Happy Dhanteras 2020 Wishes, Messages: धनतेरस पर अपने रिश्तेदारों को ऐसे करें Wish, UP- By Election Result 2020: Know who is leading, दिवाली से पहले मोदी सरकार का फैसला, उत्पादन से जुड़े क्षेत्रों को 2 लाख करोड़ की प्रोत्साहन राशि का हुआ ऐलान – Watch Video, Copyright © var cy= new Date();document.write(cy.getFullYear());

Respect And Responsibility Assembly, Tonga Rugby League World Cup, Virtual Accountant Jobs, Scentsy Scent Circle, Beechnut Rice Cereal Reviews, Vacancy In Ashoka Institute Varanasi,